安臣别墅,您的第二个家

普吉岛的人间天堂,是无数人一生向往的必去之地。如果,能在这座岛上拥有一座属于自己的度假小屋,该是何等惬意。
东南亚顶级豪华别墅开发大奖“Dot Property”得主——Pearl Island Property Co., Ltd 潜心缔造,
在普吉岛筑起安臣青山园(Anchan Hills)和安臣热带花园(Anchan Tropicana)两处世界级住宅,为您呈现非同凡响的品质生活体验。









普吉岛炙手可热的住宅别墅投资项目









项目简介

New Project

拥抱 缤纷多彩的 热带生活

2021年落成的大手笔作品安臣热带花园四周绿树葱茏,清幽怡人,高大的树木挺拔潇洒,异域的奇花异草点缀着每一处角落。楼盘所处地块面积为 26 Rai,有三居室和四居室单层别墅,分别占地 420 至 650 平方米,起居空间宽敞大气,经典设计永不过时。精心打磨的建筑元素尽显奢华,与自然的宁静和谐相融,为普吉岛独一无二的悠长假期别添意趣。





New Project

The Flawless Holiday Retreat

Anchan Flora是一座坐拥绝佳自然风景、豪华舒适的私人度假别墅。 其田园诗般地坐落在一个私人区域,包含38座现代热带风的二/三居室特色泳池别墅,座拥25600平方米面积,提供316-354.5平方米的完整便利生活空间。 精英社区环绕,位于“全新豪华住宅区,方便前往邦涛海滩及拉杨海滩”

往期项目

Anchan Hills

20017-2021

Nested in one of Phuket’s most prestigious residential areas and set against a dramatic mountainous backdrop. Anchan Hills is situated on 18 Rai land plot comprising of 42 newly designed 2-5 bedroom pool villas in modern Balinese style. It is a new exciting investment opportunity in the West-Coast of Phuket not to be missed.

安臣别墅(I 期)

2007-2009

安臣别墅(I 期)是我公司在 2007 年推出的首个楼盘,也是普吉岛两居室/三居室泳池别墅的开山之作。该楼盘一经问世反响非凡,直接拿下 2009 年泰国房地产的至高荣誉——“别墅开发(普吉岛)至尊奖”。

安臣别墅(II 期)

2010-2012

安臣别墅(II 期)是 I 期项目的扩建,不仅地块面积更广,住宅结构设计也更大气,无拘无束独占一方,是自由生活的不二之选。

安臣别墅(III 期)

2012-2015

在 I 期和 II 期的基础上,我们再接再厉,建设了 III 期别墅。2012 年动工的该楼盘,在设计和细节上做了进一步提升,面市之后取得了出色业绩。安臣别墅 III 期获得了多个奖项,包括“2012-2013 年度最佳别墅开发(普吉岛)优胜奖”,并于 2013 年荣膺东南亚房地产界的至高荣誉——“泰国别墅开发至尊奖”

安臣泻湖别墅

2015-2017

安臣泻湖别墅(Anchan Lagoon)作为我公司的第四个楼盘,同样在普吉岛的顶级度假屋中榜上有名。该项目由 18 栋单层别墅组成,均带独立游泳池。无论外观立面还是室内设计,与之前的项目相比都上升到了新的层次。2015 年,安臣泻湖别墅再次荣获泰国房地产最高奖——“别墅开发(普吉岛)至尊奖”。

安臣格兰府邸

2018-2020

继安臣泻湖别墅之后,我们以雅致生活、奢华品质为理念,面向高端客户打造了第五个项目——安臣格兰府邸(Anchan Grand Residences)。该楼盘地块面积 12 Rai,由 20 套三居室和四居室别墅组成,均带碧波荡漾的私人游泳池,不仅保留了前期项目的经典设计,还更上层楼,重新定义了这座天堂小岛上的奢华格调。

2021 年 11 月

荣获 2021 年最佳豪华 别墅(普吉岛)开发奖

感谢广大客户对安臣青山园的深切信赖!

感谢各位合作伙伴的鼎力支持!

感谢各位合作伙伴的鼎力支持!

感谢优秀的安臣别墅团队,在全球面临巨大挑战的艰难时期,凭借辛勤的工作、无私的奉献和卓绝的精神,做出了出色的成绩!

作为业界领头羊,我们用实际行动不断加强产品开发,提升着普吉岛高端住宅的标准。

2020 年 12 月

2020 年最佳豪华 别墅开发项目

安臣别墅由 2007 年在普吉岛成立的 Pearl Island Property Co., Ltd.公司负责开发。Pearl Island Property 专门从事建筑设计和房地产开发,一向秉持最高的国际标准,在最抢手的地段打造最杰出的作品,积累了卓越的业界声誉。

我们的设计团队有经验丰富的建筑师、设计师和建筑项目经理,确保每一件作品都具备一流品质,不负业内外的普遍信赖。

安臣别墅系列项目在 2009 年、2012 年、2013 年、2015 年、2018 年、2019 年和 2020 年多次斩获泰国房地产业界“别墅(普吉岛)开发奖项”类别的“优胜奖”和“至尊奖” ,是我公司优异水准的绝佳证明。

房产信息

普吉岛 - 居家桃源,度假天堂

为何投资泰国房地产

泰国位于东南亚的心脏地带,黄金战略位置为海外投资者创造了无限的商机 查看更多

别墅开发趋势

泰国作为世界顶级度假地久负盛名。近年,旅游业出现了一个新趋势, 查看更多

如何在泰国购置房产

在泰国购买房产的外国人远超亚洲其他地方。 查看更多

普吉岛房地产

作为无数游客趋之若鹜的度假胜地,普吉岛早已盛名在外。 查看更多

联系我们

Instragram @anchanvillasth

Welcome to Anchan Villas

Living in Phuket, the island paradise is a wish for many. Owning your very own holiday home is a pinnacle of an extraordinary lifestyle.
Developed by Pearl Island Property Co.,Ltd, the winner of Best Luxury Villa Development from Dot Property Southeast Asia,
Anchan Hills and Anchan Tropicana are the world-class homes destination in Phuket for enhancing living experiences.









Phuket​ leading residential & villas investment









Current Projects

New Project

Embrace the luxurious tropical Way of Life

The grand masterpiece "Anchan Tropicana" launched in 2021, surrounded by the tranquillity of meticulously design landscape, incorporating various plants to all outdoor spaces and the graceful presence of big trees. Situated on 26 Rai land plot features a timeless architectural design of 3 & 4 bedroom single-story villas that come with spacious living space from 420 sqm. to 650 sqm. Bringing the impeccable elements and harmonious blend of luxury, serenity and nature to enrich the ultimate holiday living in Phuket.





The Joy of Signature Living

Nested in one of Phuket's most prestigious residential areas and set against a dramatic mountainous backdrop. Anchan Hills is situated on 18 Rai land plot comprising of 42 newly designed 2-5 bedroom pool villas in modern Balinese style. It is a new exciting investment opportunity in the West-Coast of Phuket not to be missed.

Previous Projects

Anchan Phase I

2007-2009

Anchan Villas I was our first project launched in 2007. We pride ourselves as the pioneer in delivering this uniquely designed 2 & 3 bedroom pool villas in Phuket. The project was a major success receiving an overwhelmingly positive feedback and was awarded "Highly Commended Best Villa Development (Phuket)" from Thailand Property Awards 2009

Anchan Phase II

2010-2012

Anchan Villas II was the extension phase of the first project. The villas were designed to be larger in size on both the structures and the land plot area itself, intended to accommodate families preferring spacious residents.

Anchan Phase III

2012-2015

Following the success of Anchan Villas I & II, we continued our journey in Phase III. The project was launched in 2012 with attentive improvement in the design and details, again it received positive response from the market. Anchan Villas III won multiple awards including the "Winner" of "Best Villa Development (Phuket) in 2012 & 2013" and was named "Highly Commended" Best Villa Development Thailand from the South East Asia Property Award in 2013

Anchan Lagoon

2015-2017

Anchan Lagoon is the fourth project developed as one of the best holiday homes in Phuket. The project consists of 18 single-story villas with private pools. The architectural and interior design of the villas has been developed on another level from previous project. And again, Anchan Lagoon was awarded "Highly Commended" Best Villa Development (Phuket) from Thailand Property Awards in 2015.

Anchan Grand Residences

2018-2020

Following the successful path of Anchan Lagoon, Anchan Grand Residences was the fifth project developed for those who embrace extravagance as their philosophy. The project is situated on a 12 Rai land plot, consists of 20 three and four-bedroom villas with stunning private pools. All the admired features from the sister projects were preserved and taken to another level to redefine luxurious living on the island.

Nov, 2021

The Winner of Best Luxury Villas DEVELOPMENT (Phuket) 2021

We wish to express our gratitude to all of our customers for their trust in Anchan Hills.

To our partners, your support, cooperation and professionalism are profoundly appreciated.

To the judges of Dot Property Thailand Awards, Thank you yet again for bestowing the title of Best Luxury Villa Development to "Anchan Hills" in 2019 and 2021.

We are immensely proud of our "Anchan Villas Team" for your hard work, dedication and spirit on these significant global challenging times!

As a leader of market, this is a testament to strengthen the development of our product and keep enhancing the standard of luxury property in Phuket.

Dec, 2020

BEST LUXURY VILLA DEVELOPMENT 2020

Anchan Villas are developed by Pearl Island Property Co., Ltd., established in Phuket in 2007. Pearl Island Property has earned a solid reputation as a professional design and property development firm delivering the highest quality products, situated in the most sought-after locations and built to the highest international standards.

Our design team are comprised of seasoned architects, designers, and construction project managers to ensure that our products are brought into the industry will be trustworthy and qualified.

As testaments to our projects' calibre, Anchan Villas was awarded "Winner" and "Highly Commended" in the "Best Phuket Villa Development" category in the prestigious Thailand Property Awards 2009, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2018, 2019 and again in 2020.

Property Info

Phuket's Lifestyle and Living Destination

Why invest in Thailand?

Thailand is in the heart of Southeast Asia and its strategic location creates a variety of business See more

Trends of villa

Thailand has long been one of the world's top holiday destinations. The tourism sector has recently embracedSee more

How to own property in Thailand

A greater number of foreigners buy property in Thailand See more

Phuket Real Estate

Started off by being a premier resort island for world travelers with amazing idyllic beaches and diving spots, See more

Keep in Touch with Us

Instragram @anchanvillasth