ЗНАКОМЬТЕСЬ — ПРОЕКТЫ ANCHAN VILLAS

Многие мечтают жить на райском острове Пхукет. Собственный дом для отдыха в этом месте откроет перед вами совершенно новый стиль жизни.
Комплексы Anchan Hills и Anchan Tropicana от компании Pearl Island Property Co.,Ltd, удостоенной престижной награды Dot Property Southeast Asia в категории
«Лучший проект роскошной виллы», представляют собой первоклассные резиденции на Пхукете.









ВИЛЛЫ НА ПХУКЕТЕ ДЛЯ ПРОЖИВАНИЯ И ИНВЕСТИРОВАНИЯ









ТЕКУЩИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

НОВЫЙ ПРОЕКТ

РОСКОШНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ НА ТРОПИЧЕСКОМ ОСТРОВЕ

Изысканный комплекс Anchan Tropicana, представленный на рынке в 2021 году, отличается тщательно продуманной ландшафтной архитектурой: пышные растения заполняют открытые пространства, а большие деревья создают тень. На площади 4,16 гектара расположены просторные одноэтажные виллы с тремя или четырьмя спальнями общей площадью от 420 до 650 квадратных метров, оформленные в стиле, который никогда не потеряет актуальности. Безупречное оснащение и гармоничное сочетание роскоши и уединения дополняет красота природы Пхукета.





НОВЫЙ ПРОЕКТ

The Flawless Holiday Retreat

Anchan Flora — великолепный комплекс загородных домов, расположенный в очень живописном месте, в котором прекрасно сочетаются роскошь и уют. Он идиллически расположен на частной территории площадью 16 раи (25 600 кв. м) и включает 38 уникальных современных тропических вилл с 2-мя и 3-мя спальнями и бассейном общей жилой площадью от 316 до 354,5 кв. м. Он находится в элитном поселке, расположенном в «Новом роскошном жилом районе с удобным выходом к пляжу Банг Тао и Лаян»

РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

Anchan Hills

Год: 20017-2021

Nested in one of Phuket’s most prestigious residential areas and set against a dramatic mountainous backdrop. Anchan Hills is situated on 18 Rai land plot comprising of 42 newly designed 2-5 bedroom pool villas in modern Balinese style. It is a new exciting investment opportunity in the West-Coast of Phuket not to be missed.

Комплекс Anchan Villas I

Год: 2007-2009

Наш первый проект Anchan Villas I был реализован в 2007 году. Мы первыми на Пхукете построили уникальные виллы с двумя и тремя спальнями и бассейном. Проект имел большой успех, получил множество положительных отзывов и был удостоен награды Thailand Property Awards в категории «Лучший проект виллы (Пхукет)» в 2009 году.

Комплекс Anchan Villas II

Год: 2010-2012

Anchan Villas II стал продолжением первого проекта. Площадь вилл и прилегающих территорий увеличилась с расчетом на комфортное проживание больших семей.

Комплекс Anchan Villas III

Год: 2012-2015

На волне успеха Anchan Villas I и II началось строительство третьего комплекса серии. Проект с улучшенным дизайном был представлен на рынке в 2012 году и получил положительные отзывы покупателей. Anchan Villas III был удостоен множества наград, включая 1-е место в номинации «Лучший проект виллы (Пхукет)» в 2012 и 2013 годах и высокую оценку в категории «Лучший проект вилл в Таиланде» в рамках программы South East Asia Property Award в 2013 году.

Комплекс Anchan Lagoon

Год: 2015-2017

Anchan Lagoon — наш четвертый проект строительства роскошных домов на Пхукете. Комплекс состоит из 18 одноэтажных вилл с собственными бассейнами. Внешний дизайн и интерьер вилл были качественно улучшены по сравнению с предыдущим проектом. Anchan Lagoon удостоен высокой оценки в категории «Лучший проект виллы (Пхукет)» в рамках программы Thailand Property Awards в 2015 году.

Резиденции Anchan Grand Residence

Год: 2018-2020

Anchan Grand Residences, представленный на рынке после успеха Anchan Lagoon, стал пятым проектом застройщика, адресованным ценителям роскоши и комфорта. Комплекс занимает площадь 1,92 гектара и состоит из 20 вилл с тремя или четырьмя спальнями и великолепными собственными бассейнами. При разработке дизайна роскошных резиденций для спокойной жизни на острове были учтены лучшие решения из предыдущих проектов.

Ноябрь 2021 года

Победитель в категории «Лучший проект виллы (Пхукет)» в 2021 году

Благодарим наших покупателей за уверенность в успехе проекта Anchan Hills.

Благодарим наших партнеров за поддержку, сотрудничество и профессионализм.

Благодарим жюри премии Dot Property Thailand Awards за присуждение Anchan Hills титула лучшего проекта роскошной виллы в 2019 и 2021 годах.

Мы гордимся командой Anchan Villas и благодарим каждого сотрудника за усердную работу, преданность и силу духа в это сложное для всего мира время!

Как лидеры рынка, мы продолжим совершенствовать наши услуги и повышать стандарты элитной недвижимости на Пхукете.

Декабрь 2020 года

ЛУЧШИЙ ПРОЕКТ РОСКОШНОЙ ВИЛЛЫ В 2020 ГОДУ

Проект Anchan Villas реализован компанией Pearl Island Property Co, Ltd., основанной на Пхукете в 2007 году. Pearl Island Property закрепила за собой репутацию профессионала в сфере проектирования и строительства объектов недвижимости. Для своих проектов компания выбирает самые престижные локации и руководствуется строгими международными стандартами.

Команда проектировщиков состоит из опытных архитекторов, дизайнеров и руководителей проектов, что гарантирует надежность и высокое качество объектов недвижимости.

О высоком уровне наших проектов свидетельствует победа и высокая оценка Anchan Villas в категории «Лучший проект виллы на Пхукете» престижной премии Thailand Property Awards в 2009, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2018, 2019 и 2020 годах.

Информация о недвижимости

ПХУКЕТ — ПРЕКРАСНОЕ МЕСТО ДЛЯ ЖИЗНИ И ОТДЫХА

Преимущества инвестирования в Таиланде

Таиланд находится в самом сердце Юго-Восточной Азии — столь удачное стратегическое расположение создает привлекательные условия для иностранных инвесторов. Подробнее

Туристический тренд

Таиланд считается одним из лучших мест для отдыха в мире. В последнее время в туристической индустрии большую популярность набирает новая тенденция — отдых на роскошных виллах. Подробнее

Рекомендации по покупке недвижимости в Таиланде

Большинство иностранных покупателей недвижимости в странах Азии отдает предпочтение именно Таиланду. Подробнее

Рынок недвижимости на Пхукете

Пхукет пользуется мировой популярностью благодаря идиллическим пляжам, местам для дайвинга, Подробнее

Связаться с нами

Instragram @anchanvillasth

Welcome to Anchan Villas

Living in Phuket, the island paradise is a wish for many. Owning your very own holiday home is a pinnacle of an extraordinary lifestyle.
Developed by Pearl Island Property Co.,Ltd, the winner of Best Luxury Villa Development from Dot Property Southeast Asia,
Anchan Hills and Anchan Tropicana are the world-class homes destination in Phuket for enhancing living experiences.









Phuket​ leading residential & villas investment









Current Projects

New Project

Embrace the luxurious tropical Way of Life

The grand masterpiece "Anchan Tropicana" launched in 2021, surrounded by the tranquillity of meticulously design landscape, incorporating various plants to all outdoor spaces and the graceful presence of big trees. Situated on 26 Rai land plot features a timeless architectural design of 3 & 4 bedroom single-story villas that come with spacious living space from 420 sqm. to 650 sqm. Bringing the impeccable elements and harmonious blend of luxury, serenity and nature to enrich the ultimate holiday living in Phuket.





The Joy of Signature Living

Nested in one of Phuket's most prestigious residential areas and set against a dramatic mountainous backdrop. Anchan Hills is situated on 18 Rai land plot comprising of 42 newly designed 2-5 bedroom pool villas in modern Balinese style. It is a new exciting investment opportunity in the West-Coast of Phuket not to be missed.

Previous Projects

Anchan Phase I

2007-2009

Anchan Villas I was our first project launched in 2007. We pride ourselves as the pioneer in delivering this uniquely designed 2 & 3 bedroom pool villas in Phuket. The project was a major success receiving an overwhelmingly positive feedback and was awarded "Highly Commended Best Villa Development (Phuket)" from Thailand Property Awards 2009

Anchan Phase II

2010-2012

Anchan Villas II was the extension phase of the first project. The villas were designed to be larger in size on both the structures and the land plot area itself, intended to accommodate families preferring spacious residents.

Anchan Phase III

2012-2015

Following the success of Anchan Villas I & II, we continued our journey in Phase III. The project was launched in 2012 with attentive improvement in the design and details, again it received positive response from the market. Anchan Villas III won multiple awards including the "Winner" of "Best Villa Development (Phuket) in 2012 & 2013" and was named "Highly Commended" Best Villa Development Thailand from the South East Asia Property Award in 2013

Anchan Lagoon

2015-2017

Anchan Lagoon is the fourth project developed as one of the best holiday homes in Phuket. The project consists of 18 single-story villas with private pools. The architectural and interior design of the villas has been developed on another level from previous project. And again, Anchan Lagoon was awarded "Highly Commended" Best Villa Development (Phuket) from Thailand Property Awards in 2015.

Anchan Grand Residences

2018-2020

Following the successful path of Anchan Lagoon, Anchan Grand Residences was the fifth project developed for those who embrace extravagance as their philosophy. The project is situated on a 12 Rai land plot, consists of 20 three and four-bedroom villas with stunning private pools. All the admired features from the sister projects were preserved and taken to another level to redefine luxurious living on the island.

Nov, 2021

The Winner of Best Luxury Villas DEVELOPMENT (Phuket) 2021

We wish to express our gratitude to all of our customers for their trust in Anchan Hills.

To our partners, your support, cooperation and professionalism are profoundly appreciated.

To the judges of Dot Property Thailand Awards, Thank you yet again for bestowing the title of Best Luxury Villa Development to "Anchan Hills" in 2019 and 2021.

We are immensely proud of our "Anchan Villas Team" for your hard work, dedication and spirit on these significant global challenging times!

As a leader of market, this is a testament to strengthen the development of our product and keep enhancing the standard of luxury property in Phuket.

Dec, 2020

BEST LUXURY VILLA DEVELOPMENT 2020

Anchan Villas are developed by Pearl Island Property Co., Ltd., established in Phuket in 2007. Pearl Island Property has earned a solid reputation as a professional design and property development firm delivering the highest quality products, situated in the most sought-after locations and built to the highest international standards.

Our design team are comprised of seasoned architects, designers, and construction project managers to ensure that our products are brought into the industry will be trustworthy and qualified.

As testaments to our projects' calibre, Anchan Villas was awarded "Winner" and "Highly Commended" in the "Best Phuket Villa Development" category in the prestigious Thailand Property Awards 2009, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2018, 2019 and again in 2020.

Property Info

Phuket's Lifestyle and Living Destination

Why invest in Thailand?

Thailand is in the heart of Southeast Asia and its strategic location creates a variety of business See more

Trends of villa

Thailand has long been one of the world's top holiday destinations. The tourism sector has recently embracedSee more

How to own property in Thailand

A greater number of foreigners buy property in Thailand See more

Phuket Real Estate

Started off by being a premier resort island for world travelers with amazing idyllic beaches and diving spots, See more

Keep in Touch with Us

Instragram @anchanvillasth